On 219 Days

Oy. I kinda suck at blogging, but that’s alright. In my last post, I talked about writing, and guess what? I’ve been writing!

Really, I’ve been hiding my time in the most starving novelist way possible: traveling and noveling and editing. I was lucky enough to spend most of this summer in London, where I restarted my novel, took a class on writing, and interned for a small publishing company. In essence, life has been happening and it’s a life that I was always afraid to hope for.

When I transferred schools, I didn’t think I would ever be able to establish myself doing something I love while in college. But here I am, gearing for an interview with another publishing company for an internship during school, writing like crazy, and living happily. I don’t know if anyone is reading or remembers this little blog of mine but if you do, loyal reader, I’m happy to let you know that I’m ecstatic with the life I, living and I’m happy to share it with you again over the next however long I remember to keep writing this blog. You haven’t heard the last of me yet.

Yours in words and heart,

T

Leave a Reply

